Skinbae
Customer Reviews

Skinbae Reviews

ND
10/12/2020
Nadia D

Nicely packed and did not hurt during any of the treatments. I saw results from 5th session

HC
10/12/2020
Hannah Carter

perfect for the price, works great!

MS
10/12/2020
Marge S

I love it right off the bat. I had used the Tria brand laser and based on that experience I feel that heat penetrating as before and expect good results. The flash counter on the display was an unexpected bonus! It counts each flash used as you go. The exposure window is much much larger than the old Tria laser, so the work is less time consuming by far. I also like the inset exposure window because it helps the user know exactly where it is and avoid exposing tender spots one is working near.

T
10/11/2020
Tatiana

So far so good.

KL
10/10/2020
Kathy Lin

Works better than expected

SH
10/10/2020
Sharon Hasbrock

The box is exquisite!! Everything is just as it was in the adverts. It’s light and comfortable. Delivery in connection to coronavirus was about a month. Visibly smoother skin and reduction in hair from 5th session

MJ
10/9/2020
Madlyn Jack

best skincare addition

LO
10/8/2020
Lorna Oyer

I got it within the claimed shipping time. It works like a charm! I've been using it for 2-3 months now and I don’t need to shave my legs as much as I did!

DA
10/8/2020
Danuta Adam

Got to Poland in less than one week! Works wonderfully, thank you!

KC
10/8/2020
Kiarra C

But what does skinbae mean?

CQ
10/7/2020
Carlyn Quickley

goooood

IP
10/6/2020
Ingrid P

Recommended

AK
10/5/2020
Alishia Knight

Cannot believe my skin!

AK
10/5/2020
Alishia Knight

Cannot believe my skin!

EK
10/4/2020
Elbika K

Beautiful and works too! Visible hair loss within 4 sessions

RH
10/2/2020
Rebecanne Hunt

Both my friend and I love it!

MS
9/30/2020
Marina Sowards

best laser device

ZT
9/29/2020
Zhi T

exactly as described. cute box. works great. recommend, love the glasses.

RS
9/27/2020
Raisa Sousa

Arrived within a week. The number of flashes on the screen reduce per flash used. It's easy to use and reach my lower back and butt because of the handle. Best for those hard to reach places!

MA
9/27/2020
Marin Arguello

Sexy af box, got it in 4 days. looks superb and works in 4 treatments too!!

LN
9/26/2020
Liva Nilsson

Recommended

LN
9/25/2020
Mashka Sergeyevna

Full set, corresponds to the description. Turned on, tried everything works. Delivered in a week to Kamchatka.

YN
9/24/2020
Yasuki N

Great for pubic hair!

AM
9/22/2020
Abigail Moris

Great packaging and painless treatments! I saw results from 6th treatment

GB
9/21/2020
Gloria Blanchard

perfect for the price, they don't lie when they say smooth clear fresh! Not only is your skin smoother cause of less hair but also cause this device does something to it! It makes it glow and fixes minor imperfections! I love it!

KB
9/20/2020
Keila B

Helps calm my maskne

SN
9/19/2020
Sonya Naumov

works on back acne

SM
9/18/2020
Stefania Majewska

Everything works brilliantly, I'm very satisfied, thank you!

CW
9/17/2020
Carol W

Arrived within 6 days. Well protected packaging with biodegradable materials. Box is slightly crumpled but nothing damaged. Came with universal adapters, sunglasses, microfiber cloth and an owners manual. The manual is in color. Haven’t tested the device. Will do so later and update if this is a rip off

N
9/17/2020
Nellie

it does everything they promise it will!!

CB
9/17/2020
Charlotte Baier

came in 4 days, using for 3 months, good deal, 8 levels, user friendly

AP
9/16/2020
April Pierce

It took almost 10 days to Japan, the box and its contents were well protected, the product arrived intact, arrived with 3 types of plug, I turned on the product and did a simple test, it worked normal, now on the effectiveness of the product only after 3 months, apparently it works, because I felt a heat at the test site after the flash.

A
9/14/2020
Alberta

It came really fast like a week tops. On third session and I see a difference already, especially in my acne! I’ll post the before and after pictures later when I get around to it. Cheers

MF
9/13/2020
Melesina Fulton

lightened the scar on my foot - good stuff

HG
9/12/2020
Hope G

This is awesome! Today's my 3rd session on my face and I can tell there is significant hair reduction. I hope it lasts!

J
9/12/2020
Julia

From order to delivery-4 days. Delivery service is good. The packing is reliable, the device is intact, instructions in English. Includes adapters for sockets, glasses and a microfiber cleaning cloth. The device works, at maximum power smells like pale hair (light skin of the legs, dark hair). Flashes only when pressed against the skin, there is no built-in battery. There is visible hair elimination.

GB
9/12/2020
Gianna Burke

Approved by Me! Lol

M
9/12/2020
Moriko

It was well packed and got here in good condition. It took about 6 days to arrive in Japan. It is really effective at hair removal and skin briightening!

SM
9/11/2020
Sherry M

Received everything. Everything works. Everything corresponds to the description

j
9/12/2020
Julia

From order to delivery-4 days. Delivery service is good. The packing is reliable, the device is intact, instructions in English. Includes adapters for sockets, glasses and a microfiber cleaning cloth. The device works, at maximum power smells like pale hair (light skin of the legs, dark hair). Flashes only when pressed against the skin, there is no built-in battery. There is visible hair elimination.

LS
8/27/2020
Liddy S

auto mode works great

TN
8/26/2020
Terri N

The device itself and box are so cool! Practically works of art!

O
8/25/2020
Oksana

The box came a little crumpled to Ukraine but arrived quickly. Components were fine. Everything works. The flashes are bright, there is a smell of burnt hair. Of course, after five procedure, results very good, I'm happy. I recommend.

O
8/25/2020
Oksana

The box came a little crumpled to Ukraine but arrived quickly. Components were fine. Everything works. The flashes are bright, there is a smell of burnt hair. Of course, after five procedure, results very good, I'm happy. I recommend.

AW
8/24/2020
Averie W

netflix and this guy

RB
8/24/2020
Ruby Boone

Looks just as amazing as it diid in the pics. i hope it works just as well too. Posting this review for quick delivery and excellent staff!

KB
8/23/2020
Karen B

This is the best looking device I’ve seen! And I love how it has a fixed lens for all three functions!

KA
8/21/2020
Kerrie Ash

diy ftw

NG
8/21/2020
Natalie G

Everything came well packed to the Udmurtia republic in 8 days. Works well

WR
8/21/2020
Wendy R

Great build quality and easy to use I love it and love the box

MP
8/21/2020
Molly Porter

Not even the box got damaged. Everything works. 9 treatments and I look younger and way less hair growing too

MB
8/20/2020
Marian B

clinic in my bed. Lol