Skinbae
Customer Reviews

Skinbae Reviews

BM
6/1/2021
Bri Marie

It took about 20 minutes to prep and treat legs. It works with burning the roots of the hair so I exfloliated twice a week to speed up the process. Results were good! The pores on my legs have closed as well, my skin looks and feel smoother. I felt my skin was a little drier than usual so I have to moisturze them to keep them glowy. I do touch ups randomly even though no hair has grown.

S
5/9/2021
Samiie

I am a fitness model and instructor, I was in the middle of laser treatments when the lockdown happened. My hair came back and I got Skinbae because with my online classes i didn't have the time. It's not the same thing at laser from clinics. It takes longer, but delivers the same result but it can't treat the fine lines you get around your eyes. It removed dark spots from my legs and touch ups are necessary to remian hair free.

CD
4/20/2021
Cecelia D

I got it about 6 months ago for acne redness and scarring. Its been the ONLY thing that's worked after countless attempts with creams and other unfilfilled promises. I suggest anyone who suffers from redness and scars buy skinbae. Oh, and they were really helpful, answering my countless questions and providing me with guides and schedules whenever required.

D
4/17/2021
Diana

Started using Skinbae in the start of Feb 2021 for my legs, the results were quick and I didn't skip any treatments. I started my pits and bikini and the results were relatively slower, but with 6 treatments the hair changes, it becomes thin almost arm hair like. I didn't take any before pics of my legs because I honestly wasn't planning to give a review. This device is recommended. My hair color is brown and I am a medium in their shade.

N
3/23/2021
Nikky

The thick stubble type hair on my chin is 100% gone! I used it 3 times over the span of a month and haven't seen any hair growth since for the past 4 months. It didn't hurt or smell like it does in the clinic. Their care tips on the website were helpful post/care, I'd suggest looking into them!

HB
3/20/2021
Heidi Baker

Bought this device months ago. Forgot to use it. Been about a month since properly using it. Very silent, easy to hold and get to those difficult bits.

TM
3/18/2021
Tilly Matthews

Unbelieveable results!!!! I got this for my pits but now doing my face, back, legs, EVERYTHING! It's so PAINFREE! Legit better than the clinics. Loving my skin and savings!

R
3/15/2021
Ryan

I'd always been cautious of my acne scars and uneven skin texture. I used it on the first setting on my face right after shaving and it hasn't seemed to do anything for hair reduction but wonders for my skin! Highly recommend

M
3/12/2021
Mell

lol all I'm gonna say it smooth as a baby's bottom!

PP
3/10/2021
Phoebe Pearce

Forever ready for the beach bitches!!!

CM
3/7/2021
Corey M

I'd gotten sick of having to shave daily before work. With this device I easily go months before needing to shave or worrying about a 5 o clock shadow Matilda Skinner

MS
3/3/2021
Matilda Skinner

My partner and I share it - works as promised!

HC
2/27/2021
Hollie Clarke

New normal means no more salons or clinics. I'm glad I got this guy mid pandemic. Lifesaver

MJ
2/23/2021
Mia J

A friend recommended this for my PCOs. With PCOs you get a LOT of hair growth. Had to shave twice a day if I was going out in the evening. The hair is also thicker and more annoying than anything else in the world! Being able to manually set the intensity helps target the affected areas better than any clinic has done in the past!

C
2/11/2021
Carly

Really excited to try it! My sister has it and her skin texture has improved so much! She refused to share though so had to get my own. lmao

MW
11/25/2020
Maisy Wood

im gonna be really honest, at first i didn't think that it's gonna work. but... IT... DID! I don't have fair skin, and i don't have dark skin. im in the middle of that but it worked amazing on me. 4th session since ive used any other hair removal product and I dont think ill need to shave in between treatments anymore either!

C
11/9/2020
Charlotte

It was painful! Maybe it didn't suit my skin or something? I didn't even complete one treatment just hated it! It was not at all what I wanted

PC
11/9/2020
Pena C

10 minutes to do legs, 2 minutes for brazilian, 30 seconds on pits, 5 minutes tummy - schedule is easy. I saw improvements in skin quality and clearity with each time you do a treatment. I had acne scars on my legs that it removed within hair removal treatments. Must have for the on the go woman!

KN
11/30/2020
Katherine N

I am absolutely thrilled with my results!! I’ve done 5 sessions so far and hair growth has reduced by about 60-70% I would say. Acne scarring seems to have disappeared completely! I had professional laser hair removal done about 7 years ago with good results but I only did 2 sessions and ran out of money. It is pricey! This device isn’t cheap either, but I think it is worth every penny. For reference, I have light brunette hair with fair skin. Check the chart to make sure you have the right hair...

RB
11/29/2020
Rosa Barlow

I got it after spending thousands for laser treatments in a salon and am seeing great results (especially when compared with effort and price).

AR
11/29/2020
Aicha Raegan

Best antiaging!

SB
11/27/2020
Sabina Bokor

it really does all three!

A
11/25/2020
Andrea

Money well spent

SW
11/25/2020
Summer W

I loooove it, 98% pain free, so effective, easy to use. I have white skin and black hair not to thick not to thin, and it's my 4th session and the difference is obvious, the hair is not growing in the same strength and takes 5 days to begin seeing the hair head. Perfect for legs, under arms, bikini area, chin, but I feel burnt on the upper of lips with redness for 1 minute and that's it. I can't believe how easy it is to use with no pain??

VB
11/24/2020
Victoria B

No more smelly pits in the gym

GF
11/24/2020
Genevive Ferrell

Skinbae does not work overnight, but repeated uses eliminate unwanted hair. There is a light beam that comes from it that kills the hair frollicle. There are different strengths with weaker or stronger beams. You will have to shave and dry your skin before using it. Me and my daughters use it regularly and after third session there was barely any hair left. If the price is a factor, then Skinbae is a great deal as it is a 3 in 1.

GH
11/23/2020
Gennadius O' Hanigan

I am proud of my purchase

NC
11/23/2020
Nola Collins

This is pretty neat. Here are some things to be aware of before buying... The hair removal only works on some colors of skin and hair while acne treatments and skin rejuvenations work on all colors. If you have very dark skin (the chart looks like it could work for some lighter shades of black skin but not for those with the darkest shades) or very blonde hair or red hair, this says it won’t work for you. But basically it’s pretty easy. You shave, dry the area, and then plug in the device.

QB
11/21/2020
Quinn B

It such an amazing device and easy to use. The size is perfect. Easy to handle and hold. Eliminated my acne scars and need to shave so frequently.

BT
11/20/2020
Brynn Thomas

I am shocked by how amazingly well this device works!!!!!!!!! I rarely have to shave/ the hair never grows anymore its amazing.

EC
11/20/2020
Ed Chang

II’ll bet you’re wondering if this device works? My girlfriend wondered the same, so i became her test subject. The result is yes, it works. As a result, I've been wearing long pants the entire summer due to how weird it is for a man to have smooth legs. Both of us have pale skin and dark hair, so we are the ideal users for this machine.

T
11/19/2020
Terry

I can't believe this machine worked. I am in my 5th treatment, out of 12 and I barely have hairs left. I don't take pain well, so I'm glad to report its painfree! Some advice: use machine in a lit space, hold button down and move device up your leg as it flashes the light. You will see a noticeable improvement by week 3 guaranteed! My mom even let me do her legs and did not find it painful at all.

E
11/18/2020
Elliot

These days there are a lot of options for body hair removal. But not many that include skin rejuvenation and acne treatment as well! Many of them require professionals, and can get very costly. As an alternate to professional services, this device is of great value and can be done in the privacy of your own home. It is important to realize that you will have to invest a serious amount of your time for this process to work. While the manufacturer states it will take 5 minutes to do legs.

T
11/18/2020
Lada Andreyev

Arrived in Ivanovo in 8 days. Everything matches the description. Everything is as in the picture and in the description (the device itself, a cord, owner’s manual, universal plugs, glasses and cleaning cloth). Everything works well. According to the instructions, the break between procedures is less than indicated in the salon. In a month I'll add a skin photo review.

T
11/17/2020
Ezra Sayer

Didn't think works on men but it does!

RM
11/17/2020
Riley Markel

You need to use it for a long time. I got lazy with treatments and it wasn't as effective. I contacted customer service who asked me to use it with consistency as per their schedule. It works! Just be patient and regular. Love it!!

H
11/16/2020
Heidi

Everything works. Didn’t understand how to use it until I remembered they sent a how-to video. Great product and video

A
11/15/2020
Aria

Everything works but the packaging was all crumpled. I’ve used it for about 6 sessions now and there is a huge difference! I don’t have to shave as often anymore and I’m not late as often to meet my friends as a result

SH
11/15/2020
Sam Horner

I used level 4 (out of 8) on my armpit, it's not strong as the laser machine in the clinic iv'e been to, but I should try the highest level and than I'll know. Seems like it can work, I'll update this review later on, for now I give it 5 stars for the overall look, feel and customer service!

AB
11/14/2020
Ankita B

Looooooooveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

AM
11/14/2020
Anthea Makariou

The order arrived within 5 days, looks and performs as advertized.

RS
11/14/2020
Rhoda S

I love it, got rid of my acne (minor outbreak) within a few treatments and practically half my hair gone within 7 treatments!

L
11/13/2020
Lexi

My face looks like I've been receiving regular facials! I love it!

KS
11/12/2020
Kaja Sokolovsky

works great

AK
11/11/2020
Annabel Kane

I've been to many dermatologists and it seems to be the same as the IPL I received there for the same cost as I used to pay per session. Amazing deal!

CB
11/10/2020
Christine Bender

box was squished from one end. Nothing broken from inside. I havent used it yet, will update if I need to

SS
11/10/2020
Shiri S

Fast delivery, Perfect Condition. Works from 3rd session onwards. Highly Recommended 5*AAA+++

SR
11/9/2020
Saira R

It arrived sooner than expected. Packed really well but box edges were still bent. I'll have to use it a bit more before I can truly acess its efficacy. Built really well and I love the color! Company representatives were on point with their communication - polite, efficient and courteous.

RH
11/9/2020
Ritsu Hazama

Came quickly and appears to work.. Haven't tried too many sessions yet. The box layout is supreme!

AB
11/8/2020
Arlene B

I've been using Skinbae for three months now. It is absolutely remarkable! I cannot fathom my life without it anymore. It clears up acne, it puts hair folicles in rest phase, it even makes my face look like I just had a facial done! It's practically magical!

US
11/8/2020
Ulla S

Excellent product, I arrive in good time, works well, waiting on long-term effects. Recommended

OK
11/7/2020
Olga K

Product OK and well packed. Arrived fast and with all parts. Lack experience to say if is good.

S
11/7/2020
Savannah

Got it a month ago. Looks really good! Works but I'm not sure if it's as effective as other reviews said.. Slight hair loss from 4th session

L
11/6/2020
Lydia

Works. You gotta do a few sessions to get the results you want. Shipping within a few days through dhl express.

AL
11/6/2020
Aluma Lotner

I did 3 weeks once a week and saw 50% redution in my hair. It works.

JA
11/5/2020
Jaxon Amadio

Device is good. It was super packed. Both my wife and I have been using it for 2 months. It works great on us both!

C
10/31/2020
Celeste

It is elaboratedly packed, and has universla plug kit. I am really pleased with the quiality of this products and shopment. I have tried it - the device works.

VR
10/31/2020
Violeta Reyes

I love that it's packaging is supposed to be 100% biodegradable! I saw results with hair reduction and overall improvement in skin health by the 4th session!

MH
10/29/2020
Maren Horn

Took a little over 20 days to receive (pandemic). The customs clearance in Belgium charged 35 euros to clear the product. The company staff was very attentive and helped me whenever I needed. The product is like the advertising came well packaged and am eager to start using.

H
10/28/2020
Harvey

Everything is as claimed by skinbae, build quality is sturdy and solid. Been trying for 3 months now and can guarantee it effectively works

EC
10/28/2020
Elise Clarke

It's good, I'm not fully understanding how to use it, I used it on my face and thought it removed the hair with the first treatment. I used it and the hair was still there. I think it takes a few treatments for the hair to go away. Oh yeah, be prepared for a flash and a hot burning feeling. I wasn't ready and it made me jump the first time I used it. lol. I'm going to continue using it and see if the hair stops growing after a couple more treatments.

AH
10/27/2020
Alice Heghdal

Excellent epilator, fast delivery by Fedex. Effective from 3rd treatment, does not hurt even on 8 mode, and a friend on the hand on 3 mode burned blond hair. The results will be individual, but the device clearly works. As an experiment at the price of a salon procedure just fine!! The sales staff is very decent, answered my questions.

CP
10/25/2020
Chrissy Penny

SO easy to use THERE

DR
10/25/2020
Denise R

Considering COVID times, it came in 3 weeks. It's not like amazon prime but I can wait. Quality is better than whats on amazon and the company provides a moneyback guarantee.

NL
10/25/2020
Nazarena Laguna

THIS THING REALLY WORKS!!!!!! I am very happy!! I am from Portugal, took only 4 days to arrive!! I have been using for 20 days now. I do it 2-3x per week. Each time I pass on the same spot 3-4x. I use maximum level, and follow the guide instructions. Hairs become gradually weak and fall after 1 week. It helps to use scrub when bathing. ALMOST NO HAIR! YASSSSS

JM
10/24/2020
Jay Miles

Received within 7 days including weekend, not bad. I used it at level 4 on myself and my sister and will raise it to 5 next time. I have had laser done professionally. it was pretty expensive and painful, over $3,000 if I remember correctly. Skinbae does not hurt and is super cheap when compared to dermatologists.

JM
10/22/2020
Lizzie

Received item as described. So to clarify, the 5 stars is an interim rating based on my experience with the customer support staff. Just got it today and will need to put it through its paces to figure out my rating for the item after a few months use. Will report back if unsatisfied

AA
10/21/2020
Azmin Arboleda

I’ve been using it for a few weeks and can honestly say it works! I wouldn’t recommend starting on the highest setting but starting low at first and then building up.

E
10/20/2020
Ernestine

Better skin in no time

MP
10/19/2020
Melanie Pareha

All gr8. Product in good condition, box in good condition. Gr8 shipping speed. Gr8! It came with everything! Glasses, cleaning cloth, various plug heads and instruction manual. I aint used it but the staff was so gr8 I just had 2 give 5 star review! 2 good!

I
10/18/2020
Irene

Packed well, works. Included cord with 3 kinds of forks, glasses, machine, instruction. During the hair procedure there was a slight smell of stick hair. The day after the procedure, shaving is more comfortable than usual. Hairs are soft, shaved easily, no irritation!

C
10/16/2020
Claudia

It came on time, complete with replaceable adapters, glasses, cleaning cloth. Hair reduction and brighter skin evident from 4th session. Definitely recommend!

J
10/16/2020
Jeanette

It arrived quickly and is exactly as described! Whether it's effective or not, I don't know yet, I'm still in treatment but it appears to have begun to reduce my hair growth. Skin looks brighter too!

VH
10/15/2020
Viola Haris

Convenient to use. Been using over the past three months and I’m happy to say all treated areas are virtually hairless now! Added benefit the treated areas look to be firmer and healthier than untreated areas. Excellent produt and wonderfully convenient to hold.

TB
10/15/2020
Tacey B

I share it with my parrtner

JB
10/14/2020
Josephine B

Great quality. 4th session and I can see my acne fading away! Haven't tried it for hair removal yet. Delivery was slightly delayed due to the health crisis in most countries.

S B
10/14/2020
S B

Good product, it got delivered to Pakistan in about 8 days. Pakistan customs took fees of Rs. 2,100 for clearance, should not have been taken. DHL delivered to my house and collect customs duty from home. Good packing, Working great.

E
10/12/2020
Eva

I started noticing results after the 3rd use!